Why ApolloMD?

Last year, we saved our hospitals over $10 million while treating over 3.9 million patients.


The ApolloMD Leadership Team brings years of experience in both the clinical and business sides of multispecialty physician services. Owned and operated by physicians, ApolloMD has a unique leadership structure that leads to direct benefits for both our client hospitals and physician partners. Our leaders collaborate with client hospitals to ensure the provision of top quality, efficient care and maintain a steady focus on our patients.

Corporate Leadership

Michael Dolister, MD
Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Durham, Esq.

Yogin Patel, MD, MBA, FACEP
Divisional President

Boykin Robinson, MD, FACEP
Divisional President

Brett Cannon, MD, MBA, FACEP
Divisional President

Amy Katnik
Chief Operating Officer

Michael Lipscomb, MD
Chief Quality Officer

David Afshar, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Bobby Ryan, MBA, FACHE
Chief Growth Officer

Joan Catalano Parker, Esq.
Corporate Counsel

Will Le
Corporate Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Emergency Medicine Leadership

Andrew Kassinove, MD, JD, ABEM, FAAEM
Regional President

Ayaz Pathan, MD, MBA
Regional President

Robert Wright, MD, FACEP
Regional Medical Director

Troy Sybert, MD, MPH
Regional Medical Director

Matt Astin, MD
Clinical Director of Social Media

Hospital Medicine Leadership

Arun Mohan, MD, MBA
President and CMO, Hospital Medicine

Anesthesia Leadership

Ellen Boney, MD
President and CMO, Anesthesia Services

Radiology Leadership

Jeremy Ferris, MD
CMO, Radiology

Ginni Viscardi
VP, Radiology

Contact Us

Contact us today to discuss the ways in which a value-based physician services partnership with ApolloMD can optimize efficiency and improve patient satisfaction within your hospital.

Learn More